BOD Members

To contact an Officer or BOD Member email

The board of directors meet approximately 10 times a year.  Interested in serving on the board?  Contact the President to inquire.

President: John Downey Spire

President Elect: Ben Smith MicroC

Vice President: Vacant

Executive Director: Mickey Nowak   

Secretary: Charles Tyler MWRA (Retired)

Past President:   Eric Smith WhiteWater

Treasurer: Rick Nash

Education Coordinator: Vacant

Program Coordinator: Bob Greene om

Golf and Awards Coordinator: Bob Mack

MA Director Adam Yanulis Email:

MASS DEP Representative John Murphy Email:

BOD Members

Jennifer Lichtensteiger NEIWPCC

Landon Kendricks Rockwell Email:

John DiGiacomo Natick

Robert Greene Delta Motor

Peter Lyons Woodard & Curran

Michael Burke SUEZ

Robert Delgado Barnstable WWTP

Ken Harwood Ayer WWTP

Ray Willis Onsite Engineering

To contact an Officer or BOD Member email